[bio] [my blog] [email]

Rick Mallery


I am a self-publishing novelist and short story writer. Below are the books from my series Meaning Blossom Books. Feel free to peruse these pages and contact me with any comments at mallery.rick@gmail.com. I'll be happy to hear from you!



Meaning Blossom Books

Becomes the Happy Man (2012)
  The man searches for the missing woman.

Becomes God's Silent Prophet (2013)
  The man searches for God.

Becomes the Meaning Blossom (2014)
  The man searches for Love.

Becomes One Hundred Stories (2017)
  The man searches for Everything.